eTycoon Review – How To Buy And Sell Websites

by Jason Drohn

eTycoon Review

eTycoon Review

Click Here For eTycoon

The first time I saw eTycoon, I was impressed. A few years ago, I bought and sold a Photoshop tutorial site (both buying and selling took place on Sitepoint). The site had good traffic but wasn’t making any money.

So, I did a few different things. I sold some ad space through text link ads and I added a few Adsense blocks. Withing a few months, I was making about $380/month!

I turned around and sold the site on Sitepoint for 10x what I bought it for.

So, in watching the eTycoon webinar, I was reminded of the feelings I had buying and selling the Photoshop website.

And after going through the course, I have to admit… I love buying and selling! So far, I’ve done it with 7 websites and have made quite a bit of money. Not millions, but I covered the cost of the course almost 12 times over!

eTycoon Review – What’s Covered

eTycoon is all about buying and selling websites for ‘lump sum profits.’ If you build a site that makes over $1000 a month, the idea is to hang on to it and keep making money from it.

Creating a site that makes over $1K a month is definitely possible as long as you do a few things right. eTycoon teaches you all that.

Here’s what’s covered eTycoon:

  • Bonus Module: Site Seller Sniper
  • Module #1: Harvest Seed Sites In Lump Sums
  • Module #2: Accumulating Assets
  • Module #3: Developing Tycoon Sites
  • Module #4: Maximizing Conversions
  • Module #5: Selling For The Maximum
  • Module #6: Becoming A Local Tycoon

The material is some of the best I’ve seen, in any course.  There’s how to make money on a website, how to market that website, how to get traffic, how to rank in the search engines.  It’s a solid course, to be sure.

eTycoon Review – The Positives

Frankly, I like eTycoon a lot.  It’s one of the simplest formulas to making money online that I’ve seen, aside from Niche Profit Classroom.  I like their system too.

Buying and selling websites isn’t shady or anything else.  It’s just picking up a site that someone doesn’t want anymore, improving it and selling it.  It’s kind of like house flipping actually!  Only you can make 10x or 20x as much money and there’s no manual labor!

eTycoon Review – The Negatives

Honestly, there isn’t much that I didn’t like about eTycoon.  It’s going to take some time to get through.  There are like 40 or so videos total.  Each of the videos is transcribed too, so if you prefer to read, that’s cool too.

eTycoon Review – The Verdict

If you’re looking to make money online and affiliate marketing or list building isn’t your deal, then eTycoon is your answer.  Buying and selling websites is about the easiest gig in the world and you don’t need any prior experience to pull it off.  You just need some hand holding from Ryan Moran at eTycoon

Click Here For The eTycoon Presentation

[img src Lump Sum Profits Review]

Incoming search terms for the article:

{ 26 comments… read them below or add one }

Rhiannon Bracamonte October 16, 2013 at 2:05 pm

Howdy! I simply want to give an enormous thumbs up for the good information you’ve right here on this post. I shall be coming again to your weblog for extra soon.

buy youtube views October 18, 2013 at 2:50 am

Really informative article post.Thanks Again. Really Great.

gold watch nz October 18, 2013 at 2:45 am

Really enjoyed this blog. Fantastic.

Hcg diet November 11, 2013 at 2:49 pm

Hello there! I could have sworn I’ve been to this site before but after looking at some of the
articles I realized it’s new to me. Regardless,
I’m definitely delighted I stumbled upon it and I’ll be bookmarking it and checking back regularly!

What Is An Ira November 15, 2013 at 2:15 am

Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I have really enjoyed
browsing your blog posts. In any case I’ll be subscribing to your rss feed and
I hope you write again very soon!

bad robot surgery November 21, 2013 at 2:42 am

This is a very good tip particularly to those new to
the blogosphere. Simple but very precise information… Thanks for
sharing this one. A must read post!

da vinci plastic surgery November 25, 2013 at 2:04 am

What a stuff of un-ambiguity annd preserveness of valuable
knowledge about unexpected feelings.

buy youtube views November 29, 2013 at 2:18 am

I all the time used to study post in news papers but now as I am a user of net so from now I am
using net for posts, thanks to web.

download minecraft premium December 1, 2013 at 2:56 am

Our generator is jam-packed with a collection of fresh microsoft points which were legally obtained.
All you have to do is sign up, confirm your e-mail, and
start earning. I decided to do a search one day on the popular BING search
engine and I came across an ad for Bing Rewards.

tattoo vorlagen December 5, 2013 at 2:38 pm

Thanks for sharing your info. I really appreciate your efforts and I will be waiting for your
next write ups thanks once again.

crazy newspaper articles January 17, 2014 at 2:34 am

Hey would you mind letting me knoow which hosting company you’re using?
I’ve loaded your blog in 3 completely different internet browsers and I must
say thjs blog loads a llot faster hen most.
Can you recommend a good hostihg providedr at a faijr price?
Thank you, I appreciate it!

write services January 22, 2014 at 2:10 am

Hey! I know this is kindea off topic but I’d figured I’d ask.
Would you be interested in exchanging links or maybe guest writing a blog post or vice-versa?
My blog discusses a lot of the same subjects as yours and I feel wwe
could greatly benefit from each other. If you’re interested feel free to shoot
me an email. I look forward to hearing from you! Terrific blog byy the way!

Ralph January 25, 2014 at 2:07 am

My relatives every time say that I am wasting my time here
at net, except I know I am getting familiarity all the time by reading thes fastidious articles or reviews.

http://coachfactorystoreoutlet.com January 28, 2014 at 2:39 pm

I will immediately clutch your rss feed as I can not find your e-mail subscription hyperlink or newsletter service.
Do you’ve any? Kindly let me know so that I may just subscribe.
Thanks.
http://st375.com

http://inmobiliariaconttrato.com February 3, 2014 at 2:17 am

While Destiny will also launch on the Xbox 360, the Sony version
of the game will benefit from exclusive content unique to the Play – Station platform.
It is easy, especially for new DMs, to fall into a number of traps that
suck the fun out of the game for all the players. You do have vigors (plasmids) though, but most of the time you just forget you have them and the game knows it, because every
time that I just used up the last two battles with just guns, the
tutorial message comes up telling me that I can use vigors and won’t go away until I throw a lava ball.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xalgOUNm3sI February 7, 2014 at 2:31 pm

I rarely comment, however i did some searching and wound up
here eTycoon Review – How To Buy And Sell Websites.
And I do have 2 questions for you if it’s allright. Is it only me or does it look like a few of
the comments look like coming from brain dead visitors?
:-P And, if you are writing on other online social
sites, I would like to keep up with anything new you have to post.
Could you list of every one of your communal pages like your linkedin profile, Facebook page or
twitter feed?

fast food interview questions February 8, 2014 at 2:43 am

An outstanding share! I have just forwarded this onto a coworker who has
been doing a little homework on this. And he in fact
ordered me lunch because I discovered it for him…

lol. So allow me to reword this…. Thank YOU for the meal!!

But yeah, thanx for spending some time to discuss this subject here on your
site.

Best web hosting for artists uk February 26, 2014 at 2:57 pm

Hello! This post could not be written any better! Reading this post reminds me of my previous room mate!

He always kept chatting about this. I will forward this page to him.
Fairly certain he will have a good read. Many thanks for sharing!

los angeles real estate bubble March 2, 2014 at 2:09 am

This theme is also apparent their living accommodation. That is a byproduct of developing a better looking home. Serious pain after acquiring dental implant is a red a flag. They need to exactly what inventory is provided.
los angeles real estate bubble http://youtu.be/xP9-0ThqXTU

Www.Vestidodemulher.Com.Br March 8, 2014 at 2:58 pm

Great overcome! I would like to newbie even as anyone fix your website, the way could my partner and i sign up for your blog page site? Your bank account helped me to your applicable offer. I’ve been small bit familiar in this a person’s transmit offered dazzling transparent idea

repairing a fridge March 11, 2014 at 2:58 pm

I don’t even know how I ended up here, but I believed this put up was once good.
I do not understand who you might be but definitely
you’re going to a well-known blogger if you haopen to aren’t already.

Cheers!

buy 1000 instagram followers May 17, 2014 at 2:00 am

Please let me know if you’re looking for a writer
for your site. You have some really good articles
and I feel I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some
of the load off, I’d absolutely love to write some material for your blog in exchange
for a link back to mine. Please send me an e-mail if interested.
Kudos!

Roma June 9, 2014 at 2:46 am

The thickness is less than 15mm; that the second generation of tablet thickness is almost less than 1cm.

Shopping with China-Tablet-Computer is safe and secure.

Peer review, top-listed manufacturers and online portals,
your choice.

penis June 22, 2014 at 2:49 pm

Outstanding post but I was wanting to know if you couuld write a
litte more on this topic? I’d be very grateful iif you couyld elaborate
a littke bit more. Many thanks!

Rayford July 8, 2014 at 2:06 am

Today, I went to the beach front with my children. I found a sea
shell and gave it to my 4 year old daughter and said “You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear.” She put
the shell to her ear and screamed. There was a hermit crab inside and it pinched her ear.

She never wants to go back! LoL I know this is entirely
off topic but I had to tell someone!

{allied schools reviews September 1, 2014 at 2:36 pm

Wow, superb weblog layout! How long have you
been running a blog for? you make blogging look easy.
The overall glance of your web site is fantastic, as smartly as the content!

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post: